CONTACT

 

gate.ruhr GmbH
Director
Michael Dinklage
Elbestraße 10
45768 Marl
Germany
Fon: 0049 2365 99-2260
E-Mail: michael.dinklage@marl.de

 

 

 

gate.ruhr GmbH
Director
Volker Duddek
Elbestraße 10
45768 Marl
Germany
Fon: 0049 2365 99-2260
E-Mail: volker.duddek@rag-montan-immobilien.de

 

 

 

City Council Marl
Head of the building department
Andrea Baudek
Liegnitzer Straße 5
45768 Marl
Germany
Fon: 0049 2365 99-6000
E-Mail: andrea.baudek@marl.de

 

 

 

City Council Marl
Economic promotion
Dr. Manfred Gehrke
Creiler Platz 1
45768 Marl
Germany
Fon: 0049 2365 99-2201
E-Mail: manfred.gehrke@marl.de

 

MEDIA CONTACT: 

 

City Council Marl
Rainer Kohl
Creiler Platz 1
45768 Marl
Germany

Mail: rainer.kohl@marl.de

Fon: 0049 2365 992713

Fax: 0049 2365 992711

 

 

RAG Montan Immobilien GmbH
Stephan Conrad
Im Welterbe 18
45141 Essen
Germany

Mail: stephan.conrad@rag-montan-immobilien.de

Fon: 0049 201 378 1872

Fax: 0049 201 378 1877