Kontakt

 

 

gate.ruhr GmbH
Michael Dinklage, Geschäftsführer
Elbestraße 10
45768 Marl
Fon: 02365 99-2260
E-Mail: michael.dinklage@marl.de

 

 

 

 

gate.ruhr GmbH
Volker Duddek, Geschäftsführer
Elbestraße 10
45768 Marl
Fon: 02365 99-2260
E-Mail: volker.duddek@rag-montan-immobilien.de

 

 

 

 

Stadt Marl
Andrea Baudek, Baudezernentin
Liegnitzer Straße 5
45768 Marl
Fon: 02365 99-6000
E-Mail: andrea.baudek@marl.de

 

 

 

 

Stadt Marl
Dr. Manfred Gehrke, Wirtschaftsförderung
Creiler Platz 1
45768 Marl
Fon: 02365 99-2201
E-Mail: manfred.gehrke@marl.de

 

 

Pressekontakt: 

Stadt Marl
Rainer Kohl
Creiler Platz 1
45768 Marl

Mail: rainer.kohl@marl.de

Fon: 02365 992713

Fax: 02365 992111

 

 

 

RAG Montan Immobilien GmbH
Stephan Conrad
Im Welterbe 18
45141 Essen

Mail: stephan.conrad@rag-montan-immobilien.de

Fon: 0201 378 1872

Fax: 0201 378 1877